Annual CordBlood Reminder

Hey, you, pregnant lady.

Do NOT store your child’s cordblood (I mean, you do you, but may I suggest something?)

Consider donating your cord blood. If you choose not to store it, it just becomes waste. But if you choose to donate it, you can save lives! Advance medical research! Do all that stuff that is super important to society!

I wrote about this two years ago, but thought I should remind you about it.

You have two options: Life Force or LifeBankUSA.

We did this with Anna and it was incredibly easy. We just informed the Doctor and she knew what to do. About 20 minutes later a courier service came, picked it up, and I never saw it again.

So simple. Why wouldn’t you do it?

If you have questions, let me know. I’m more than happy to discuss it!

One thought on “Annual CordBlood Reminder

Leave a Reply

